TEXAS OUTLAW POET @ TEXAS NORML GO GREEN EARTH DAY MIXER

Texas Outlaw Poet, Jeff Callaway, performs a set of poetry set to psychedelic, reggae, and blues music provided by Andrew Stone for TEXAS NORML on Earth Day, April 22, 2011, at the United States Art Authority, near the Spider House, at 2906 Fruth St., in Austin, Texas. He was among a long list of poets, comics, and bands that performed, including Clyde & Clem’s Whiskey Business, Samuel Caldwell’s Revenge, & Sip Sip. The event began at 6 PM and continued until 2 AM. Tickets were $15 at the door and $10 for current TX NORML members. Happy to see all of you who were there!!! GO GREEN!!!

 

aaa206737_10150572409455188_4399297_n

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=108002029275687

Texas NORML Mixer Event, featuring:

Samuel Caldwell’s Revenge – http://www.reverbnation.com/samuelcaldwellsrevenge

Chris Corsbie – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NssFdba1MPQ

Dan Cioper – http://www.reverbnation.com/dancioper

Rhett Lee – http://www.rhettlee.com/

Better Halves (formerly Jiminy Crisket) – http://www.jiminycrisket.com/

One Step Program – http://www.facebook.com/pages/One-Step-Program/153460054667963

Mutant Press – http://www.mutantpress.com/

Jim Patton & Sherry Brokus – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jim-Patton-Sherry-Brokus/46090559671

Jitterbug Vipers – http://www.reverbnation.com/thejitterbugvipers

King Kohn – http://www.reverbnation.com/kingkohn

Ky Hote – http://www.kyhote.com/

Aciable – http://www.facebook.com/people/Aciable-Austin/100000508961898

Sugar Bayou – http://www.sugarbayouband.com/

Much Love – http://www.muchlovemusic.com/

SubKulture Patriots – http://www.reverbnation.com/subkulturepatriots

Sip Sip – http://www.myspace.com/wesipsip

Ill Faded – http://www.facebook.com/pages/ill-Faded/38900522848

Clyde and Clem’s Whiskey Business – http://clydeandclemswhiskeybusiness.com/

 

Kat Ramzinski – http://www.myspace.com/kramzinski

 

Paul Bullock “America’s Pot Poet” – http://www.paulbullock.com/

Jeff Callaway “Texas’ Outlaw Poet” – http://cedarcreekpoet.blogspot.com/

Gideon the Mighty Warrior – poet

Michael Aaron Casares – http://www.carcinogenicpoetry.com/2010/06/michael-aaron-casares-one-poem.html

Brian Roberts – http://www.brianjroberts.com/

 

Jeff Callaway

Texas Outlaw Poet

http://www.texasoutlawpoet.com

www.texasoutlawpress.com

jeffcallaway@texasoutlawpoet.com

http://www.youtube.com/texasoutlawpoet

http://www.myspace.com/texasoutlawpress

http://www.twitter.com/texasoutlawpoet

http://www.facebook.com/texasoutlawpoet

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s