Texas Outlaw Press in association with Spirit World Films present the “INTRO TO CELTIC MEDITATIVE JOURNEYS” video as part of the “CELTIC MEDITATIVE JOURNEYS” YouTube Series Playlist. Journeys guided by, Texas Outlaw Poet, Jeff Callaway. Celtic Background Music by Alexander Nakarada. Playlist will include 13 Celtic Meditative Journeys, guiding the listener through forests and other natural and magical landscapes to commune with Deities, Spirits, Elves, Fairies and more. Celtic Meditative Journeys inspire the imagination, and are a fun and relaxing personal vacation that can renew energy and relieve stress, as well as help you center yourself, control destructive emotions, gain insight, increase your awareness, and your ability to visualize!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.